The ingenious technique you’ll love: Teach your children to draw with the help of numbers!

A great way to teach your children to draw and counting – is to show them how the numbers with the addition of various line items become a various animals.

A great way to encourage a child’s interest in mathematics and painting – is to show him how the numbers with the addition of various line items and receive animals.

Untitled2

Untitled3

Untitled4

Untitled5

Untitled6

Untitled7

Untitled8

Untitled9

13 thoughts on “The ingenious technique you’ll love: Teach your children to draw with the help of numbers!

  1. Lovely illustrations – the Koala is my favorite. I remember one of my teachers had taught me this technique when I was a kid and I still doodle with numbers when I’m bored. 🙂

    Like

  2. This seems like a wonderful way to engage children in learning – through creativity and inspiration! Thank you for sharing.

    Funny, I’m looking right now at how to inspire people to open to forgiveness through creativity, such as poetry, quotes, video, photography, and more. It’s an area that interests me a lot. Thank you again!
    Blessings,
    Debbie

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

