“Share Your World”

HERE ARE MY ANSWERS

Are you usually late, early, or right on time? All my life I used to come early than I have to. It was my personal habit and now it is just in the blood.

If you were or are a writer do you prefer writing short stories, poems or novels?  I like to write short stories, novels and poems (by this order). By writing a short story I could express myself in a few of sentences, by writing a novel with specific themes I also could put on the paper what’s in my mind and by writing a poem, I could on the best possible way express my feelings.

Where did you live at age ten?  Is it the same place or town you live now? I was born in Sarajevo, the capital of Bosnia and Herzegovina, now I live in Sarajevo and at age ten and all my life actually I have been in Sarajevo. 

Would you rather be able to fly or breathe under water?  This is a hard question. But, between water and air, I would live rather in the air, so I prefer to fly.

Bonus question:  What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up?  From last week I would say I am grateful to be surrounded with my family, to take a cup of coffee with them,  to find time to listen to them. Also last week I was able to re-union with some old friends that I haven’t seen for years and as far as the week coming up concerns I am still going to take it as it comes.  

Leave a Reply

